Pricing you compare to a retainer, not to another tool
Plans and pricing
Starter
For a services company or an independent consultant publishing every week
- The full studio, nothing locked
- LinkedIn personal and Company Pages, Instagram, Facebook, Threads
- All 6 image formats
- Anti-AI writing engine (EN + ES)
- Voice Signature that learns you
- Daily AI interview + knowledge
- Image editor with Tweaks
- Loops, 180-day scheduling
- 5 accounts, 1 brand kit (add more any time)
Pro
For a company with more accounts, more brands and a teammate or two
- ~200 posts a month (2.5x)
- TikTok as well, 10 accounts, 5 brand kits
- 2 team seats (+$19/seat)
- Multi-brand workspace
- Outbound webhooks
- Deeper Voice Signature
- 10 loops at once, 365-day scheduling
Business
For a company running many brands and accounts with a team
- ~370 posts a month
- 25 accounts, unlimited brand kits
- 50 loops at once (Pro: 10)
- 10 team seats (+$19/seat)
- Deepest Voice Signature
- Run many brands at scale
The real alternative is not another app
Most companies that land here are not choosing between two pieces of software. They are deciding whether to hire the marketing out. A fractional CMO, an outsourced marketing department and an agency retainer are all the same decision in different clothes: a monthly commitment with a person attached, priced accordingly. Blendin does not replace a strategist. It does the part that has to happen every week whether anyone is free or not: the piece gets written, designed in your real brand, and published to the accounts you connect.
| Feature | A retainer | A tool and a scheduler | Blendin |
|---|---|---|---|
| What you are actually paying for | A person or an agency, on a monthly commitment | Two subscriptions, and the hour between them | One on-brand piece, written and designed, on your schedule |
| Who does the writing and the design | Someone on their team, on their calendar | Someone on yours, by hand, every time | The writing and image engine, from your real brand kit |
| Turnaround for one piece | Days, after a brief | As long as it takes you to write and lay it out | Minutes |
| Monthly cost | Typically a four to five figure retainer | Two subscriptions stacked | From $59 a month |
| Who approves before it goes out | You, after review | You, after review | You, after review |
Need more? Top up anytime.
Add a one-time credit pack whenever you want, on top of any plan. Your plan credits are used first, and top-up credits never expire while your account is active, so nothing you buy goes to waste.
Five one-time packs, and they never expire while your account is active.
The full feature matrix
Every limit, every format, every quota. Nothing hidden. Every new account starts with a 14 day free trial of Starter.
| Feature | Starter $47/mo | Pro $111/mo | Business $199/mo |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capacity | |||
| Posts per month (fair use) | Posts per month (fair use), Starter: ~80 | Posts per month (fair use), Pro: ~200 | Posts per month (fair use), Business: ~370 |
| Formats and content | |||
| Image formats | Image formats, Starter: 6 | Image formats, Pro: 6 | Image formats, Business: 6 |
| Carousel slides | Carousel slides, Starter: 8 | Carousel slides, Pro: 10 | Carousel slides, Business: 10 |
| Documents | Documents, Starter: included | Documents, Pro: included | Documents, Business: included |
| Thread chains | Thread chains, Starter: 7 | Thread chains, Pro: 10 | Thread chains, Business: 10 |
| Video posts | Video posts, Starter: Turn posts into video | Video posts, Pro: Turn posts into video | Video posts, Business: Turn posts into video |
| Image editor (Tweaks + layers) | Image editor (Tweaks + layers), Starter: included | Image editor (Tweaks + layers), Pro: included | Image editor (Tweaks + layers), Business: included |
| Story Studio and audio transcription | Story Studio and audio transcription, Starter: included | Story Studio and audio transcription, Pro: included | Story Studio and audio transcription, Business: included |
| First comment | First comment, Starter: AI | First comment, Pro: AI | First comment, Business: AI |
| Accounts and brand | |||
| Networks | Networks, Starter: LinkedIn + Pages, Instagram, Facebook, Threads | Networks, Pro: Those four, plus TikTok | Networks, Business: Those four, plus TikTok |
| Accounts | Accounts, Starter: 5 | Accounts, Pro: 10 | Accounts, Business: 25 |
| Additional accounts | Additional accounts, Starter: +$9/mo each | Additional accounts, Pro: +$9/mo each | Additional accounts, Business: +$9/mo each |
| Brand kits | Brand kits, Starter: 1 (+$10/mo each) | Brand kits, Pro: 5 (+$10/mo each) | Brand kits, Business: Unlimited |
| Brand kit from URL | Brand kit from URL, Starter: included | Brand kit from URL, Pro: included | Brand kit from URL, Business: included |
| Voice Signature | Voice Signature, Starter: Learns your voice | Voice Signature, Pro: Deeper | Voice Signature, Business: Deepest |
| Voice refresh (on demand) | Voice refresh (on demand), Starter: included | Voice refresh (on demand), Pro: included | Voice refresh (on demand), Business: included |
| Voice interview and knowledge | Voice interview and knowledge, Starter: included | Voice interview and knowledge, Pro: included | Voice interview and knowledge, Business: included |
| Ideas and research | |||
| Idea research (Trends) | Idea research (Trends), Starter: included | Idea research (Trends), Pro: included | Idea research (Trends), Business: included |
| Ideas algorithm controls | Ideas algorithm controls, Starter: included | Ideas algorithm controls, Pro: included | Ideas algorithm controls, Business: included |
| Publishing and Insights | |||
| Scheduling | Scheduling, Starter: 180 days | Scheduling, Pro: 365 days | Scheduling, Business: 365 days |
| Insights | Insights, Starter: Post + audience | Insights, Pro: Post + audience | Insights, Business: Post + audience |
| Loops | |||
| Loops (posts per loop) | Loops (posts per loop), Starter: 3 | Loops (posts per loop), Pro: 7 | Loops (posts per loop), Business: 7 |
| Loops running at once | Loops running at once, Starter: 3 | Loops running at once, Pro: 10 | Loops running at once, Business: 50 |
| Client collaboration | |||
| Client review links | Client review links, Starter: not included | Client review links, Pro: not included | Client review links, Business: not included |
| Studio subdomain for review links | Studio subdomain for review links, Starter: not included | Studio subdomain for review links, Pro: not included | Studio subdomain for review links, Business: not included |
| Team and workspace | |||
| Team seats | Team seats, Starter: not included | Team seats, Pro: 2 (+$19/seat) | Team seats, Business: 10 (+$19/seat) |
| Outbound webhooks | Outbound webhooks, Starter: not included | Outbound webhooks, Pro: included | Outbound webhooks, Business: included |
| Multi-brand workspace | Multi-brand workspace, Starter: Just you, add teammates on Pro | Multi-brand workspace, Pro: You plus your team | Multi-brand workspace, Business: Every brand, with your whole team |
How Blendin compares
Fourteen days of the full Starter plan, card required, cancel anytime, so you can see the output for yourself before you pay.
Every price in this table is the monthly list price, with the annual per-month equivalent in parentheses, for every vendor including us. Blendin's trial is 14 days of the full Starter plan, card required. The 7 day trials in this table belong to Taplio, Supergrow and ContentStudio, not to Blendin, and PostNitro has no trial at all, only a genuinely free plan with no card. Blendin does not win 5 of the 21 rows below, and those rows are marked in the same colour as everyone else's wins.
| Feature | Blendin $59/mo ($47 annual) | Taplio $39/mo ($32 annual) | Supergrow $19/mo ($16 annual) | Buffer $5/channel/mo ($60/yr per channel) | ContentStudio $29/mo ($19 annual) | PostNitro $15/mo (annual not published) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anti-AI writing engine | Blendin, Anti-AI writing engine: Multi-pass, built in | Taplio, Anti-AI writing engine: Not offered | Supergrow, Anti-AI writing engine: Not offered | Buffer, Anti-AI writing engine: Not offered | ContentStudio, Anti-AI writing engine: Not offered | PostNitro, Anti-AI writing engine: Not offered |
| AI writing included at the entry price | Blendin, AI writing included at the entry price: Yes, Starter at $59 | Taplio, AI writing included at the entry price: No. AI writing starts on Growth at $69 | Supergrow, AI writing included at the entry price: Yes, Starter at $19 | Buffer, AI writing included at the entry price: Yes, AI Assistant on the free plan | ContentStudio, AI writing included at the entry price: Yes | PostNitro, AI writing included at the entry price: Not stated. Plans are gated by slide count, not by writing |
| Carousels with imagery generated per slide | Blendin, Carousels with imagery generated per slide: 6 image formats, imagery per slide | Taplio, Carousels with imagery generated per slide: AI carousels on Growth and up | Supergrow, Carousels with imagery generated per slide: Template based | Buffer, Carousels with imagery generated per slide: Not offered | ContentStudio, Carousels with imagery generated per slide: Canva integration | PostNitro, Carousels with imagery generated per slide: Yes, up to 20 AI generated slides on Team |
| Idea research (URL, PDF, trending) | Blendin, Idea research (URL, PDF, trending): URL, PDF and trending search | Taplio, Idea research (URL, PDF, trending): Viral post library | Supergrow, Idea research (URL, PDF, trending): Not offered | Buffer, Idea research (URL, PDF, trending): Not offered | ContentStudio, Idea research (URL, PDF, trending): Discovery feeds and RSS | PostNitro, Idea research (URL, PDF, trending): Not stated |
| Brand kit read from your own website | Blendin, Brand kit read from your own website: Colours, fonts, logo and voice, from the URL | Taplio, Brand kit read from your own website: Partial | Supergrow, Brand kit read from your own website: Yes | Buffer, Brand kit read from your own website: Not offered | ContentStudio, Brand kit read from your own website: Partial | PostNitro, Brand kit read from your own website: Not stated |
| Voice learned from your own writing | Blendin, Voice learned from your own writing: Learns from what you publish, including your final hand edit. Deepens Starter to Business | Taplio, Voice learned from your own writing: Recency only | Supergrow, Voice learned from your own writing: Learns from example posts you paste in | Buffer, Voice learned from your own writing: Not offered | ContentStudio, Voice learned from your own writing: Not offered | PostNitro, Voice learned from your own writing: Not offered |
| AI first comment | Blendin, AI first comment: Drafted, then posts itself on LinkedIn, Instagram and Threads | Taplio, AI first comment: Manual only | Supergrow, AI first comment: Not offered | Buffer, AI first comment: Not offered | ContentStudio, AI first comment: Not offered | PostNitro, AI first comment: First comment scheduling, not stated as AI drafted |
| LinkedIn Document posts (editable PDF deep dives) | Blendin, LinkedIn Document posts (editable PDF deep dives): Starter and up. 12 pages on Starter, 25 on Pro, 40 on Business | Taplio, LinkedIn Document posts (editable PDF deep dives): Not offered | Supergrow, LinkedIn Document posts (editable PDF deep dives): Not offered | Buffer, LinkedIn Document posts (editable PDF deep dives): Not offered | ContentStudio, LinkedIn Document posts (editable PDF deep dives): Not offered | PostNitro, LinkedIn Document posts (editable PDF deep dives): Not offered |
| Threads chains written and published | Blendin, Threads chains written and published: Yes, on every paid plan | Taplio, Threads chains written and published: Not offered | Supergrow, Threads chains written and published: Not offered | Buffer, Threads chains written and published: Paste only | ContentStudio, Threads chains written and published: Not offered | PostNitro, Threads chains written and published: Not stated |
| Networks covered | Blendin, Networks covered: LinkedIn and Company Pages, Instagram, Facebook, Threads. TikTok on Pro and Business | Taplio, Networks covered: LinkedIn | Supergrow, Networks covered: LinkedIn | Buffer, Networks covered: 11 platforms, including X, Pinterest and YouTube | ContentStudio, Networks covered: 11 or more platforms | PostNitro, Networks covered: LinkedIn, Instagram, TikTok, Threads. No Facebook |
| A caption written for each account, not one pasted everywhere | Blendin, A caption written for each account, not one pasted everywhere: Yes | Taplio, A caption written for each account, not one pasted everywhere: Not offered | Supergrow, A caption written for each account, not one pasted everywhere: Not offered | Buffer, A caption written for each account, not one pasted everywhere: Yes, AI Assistant | ContentStudio, A caption written for each account, not one pasted everywhere: Yes | PostNitro, A caption written for each account, not one pasted everywhere: Yes, one design with captions written per network |
| Instagram and Facebook publishing | Blendin, Instagram and Facebook publishing: Yes | Taplio, Instagram and Facebook publishing: Not offered | Supergrow, Instagram and Facebook publishing: Not offered | Buffer, Instagram and Facebook publishing: Yes | ContentStudio, Instagram and Facebook publishing: Yes | PostNitro, Instagram and Facebook publishing: Instagram yes, Facebook not offered |
| Post scheduling | Blendin, Post scheduling: Every paid plan, 180 to 365 days ahead | Taplio, Post scheduling: Yes | Supergrow, Post scheduling: Yes | Buffer, Post scheduling: Yes | ContentStudio, Post scheduling: Yes | PostNitro, Post scheduling: Yes, from Creator at $25/mo |
| Recurring cadence that also writes the posts | Blendin, Recurring cadence that also writes the posts: Starter and up. 3 per loop, 7 on Pro and Business | Taplio, Recurring cadence that also writes the posts: Manual scheduling | Supergrow, Recurring cadence that also writes the posts: Manual scheduling | Buffer, Recurring cadence that also writes the posts: Queue and recurring, you supply the posts | ContentStudio, Recurring cadence that also writes the posts: Queue and recurring, you supply the posts | PostNitro, Recurring cadence that also writes the posts: Manual scheduling |
| Client approval link (reviewer needs no account) | Blendin, Client approval link (reviewer needs no account): Internal only today. There is no link you can send to somebody outside the workspace. | Taplio, Client approval link (reviewer needs no account): Not advertised | Supergrow, Client approval link (reviewer needs no account): Approval workflows on Teams at $139 | Buffer, Client approval link (reviewer needs no account): Approval workflows on Team at $10 per channel | ContentStudio, Client approval link (reviewer needs no account): Client share links from Advanced up | PostNitro, Client approval link (reviewer needs no account): Approval workflows on Team at $50/mo |
| Team seats | Blendin, Team seats: 2 included on Pro, 10 on Business, then $19 a seat | Taplio, Team seats: Collaboration on Growth ($69) and Pro ($199) | Supergrow, Team seats: Teams plan at $139, up to 4 accounts | Buffer, Team seats: Team plan at $10 per channel, members included | ContentStudio, Team seats: 2 users on Advanced, more on Agency | PostNitro, Team seats: 5 workspaces on Team at $50/mo |
| Social inbox and comment replies | Blendin, Social inbox and comment replies: Not offered | Taplio, Social inbox and comment replies: Not advertised | Supergrow, Social inbox and comment replies: Not advertised | Buffer, Social inbox and comment replies: Yes | ContentStudio, Social inbox and comment replies: Yes | PostNitro, Social inbox and comment replies: Not stated |
| Insights | Blendin, Insights: Post and audience, every paid plan | Taplio, Insights: Post level | Supergrow, Insights: Post level | Buffer, Insights: Post and audience | ContentStudio, Insights: Post and audience | PostNitro, Insights: Not stated |
| Outbound webhooks and integrations | Blendin, Outbound webhooks and integrations: Webhooks on Pro and Business | Taplio, Outbound webhooks and integrations: Not offered | Supergrow, Outbound webhooks and integrations: Not offered | Buffer, Outbound webhooks and integrations: Not offered | ContentStudio, Outbound webhooks and integrations: Zapier, Make, n8n and an API | PostNitro, Outbound webhooks and integrations: REST API, MCP server, CLI, n8n, Zapier and Make |
| Try it before you pay | Blendin, Try it before you pay: 14 days of Starter, card required, cancel anytime | Taplio, Try it before you pay: 7 day trial | Supergrow, Try it before you pay: 7 day trial | Buffer, Try it before you pay: Free plan, 3 channels, no card | ContentStudio, Try it before you pay: 7 day trial, no card | PostNitro, Try it before you pay: Free plan, no card required |
| Entry price | Blendin, Entry price: $59/mo, $47 annual | Taplio, Entry price: $39/mo, $32 annual. AI writing from $69 | Supergrow, Entry price: $19/mo, $16 annual | Buffer, Entry price: $5 per channel a month, $60 a year per channel | ContentStudio, Entry price: $29/mo, $19 annual | PostNitro, Entry price: $0 free, or $15/mo. Annual not published |
Checked against each vendor's own pricing page


Taplio, Supergrow, Buffer and ContentStudio verified 8 September 2026; PostNitro verified 11 September 2026. Blendin figures come from the plan limits this page sells. Prices change: if a number above looks wrong, the vendor's own page wins and we want to know.
Want the detail?
Pricing FAQ
Everything you might want to know before you pick a plan.
Is there a free plan, and do I need a credit card?
Our free tools (hook generator, carousel maker, banner creator, and more) are free forever with no signup and no card. The full studio is a 14 day free trial of Starter, card required. Before you enter a card you get more than a look: you sign up, paste your company URL so we read your real colours, fonts and logo, see the demo carousel, and then generate one piece of your own in any shape Starter can make, up to 8 slides, any of the 6 image formats, or a LinkedIn Document. You can connect one account and publish or schedule that piece for real. The card is what opens the second generation, a second account, and saving your work. There is no charge on day 0 and you can cancel anytime. On day 14 it becomes $59 a month (Starter) unless you cancel first. If you cancel, your account keeps everything you made in read-only mode: you can still download your assets and reactivate with one click.
Why is Blendin $59 and not $19?
Because of what it is standing in for. The cheapest tools in the table above help you make something faster. Blendin makes the piece, puts it in your company’s real brand, and publishes it to the accounts you connect, which is the job a marketing retainer gets hired for. A lower price would have to come out of the work itself, as a smaller allowance or thinner output. So the price stays one honest number, and the 14 day trial is there so you can judge the output before you pay for it.
How do credits work?
Everything you generate runs on one shared monthly pool of credits, so you spend them however you like instead of juggling separate per-format counters. Starter includes 3,000 credits a month, Pro 7,500, and Business 14,000. Per-action costs: a caption 1 credit, a text post 4, an image or carousel slide 7 (6 for the Data Stat and Minimal Text formats), a Threads chain 1 per post with a minimum of 2, an AI first comment 3, a document 3 plus 7 per page, and trends research 5 per run. Credits stay out of your way while you work, so you are never doing arithmetic before you press generate; the app tells you when you reach 80 percent of a cycle and when it resets, and your exact balance is always in Settings. Credits reset each billing period and do not roll over. Need more mid-cycle? You can top up with a one-time credit pack anytime; your plan credits are used first, and pack credits never expire while your account is active, so nothing you buy goes to waste.
What can I create with Blendin?
Carousels of up to 8 slides on Starter and 10 on Pro and Business, rendered as a PDF on LinkedIn and swipeable on Instagram, image posts (a branded visual plus an AI-written caption in any of 6 formats), text posts and Threads chains, and LinkedIn Documents (long-form deep-dive PDFs of up to 12 pages on Starter, 25 on Pro and 40 on Business, or a named document such as a case study, capability statement or one-pager, with real text you can edit and copy, a PowerPoint file that opens in Canva, and a print-ready PDF). Blendin writes a caption tuned for each platform, and the anti-AI writing engine keeps every one sounding like you, not a robot. After you publish, Insights pull post performance and audience signals into one place, so you do not have to hop between each network's analytics.
Can I turn a post into a video?
Yes. Any carousel or document you have already made and published (or drafted) can be turned into a short branded video with one click, no new topic to type and no AI-generated clip: each slide becomes a moving scene, in your own brand colours and fonts, published wherever you already publish. It is on Starter and up, and it draws from the same shared credit pool as everything else. We do not offer AI avatars or presenters, generated video clips, or a separate topic-to-video creation flow. If your best content is a carousel or a one-pager, this is how it becomes a video too.
Which platforms can I publish to?
Starter, which is what the 14 day free trial gives you, publishes to LinkedIn (personal profiles and Company Pages), Instagram, Facebook, and Threads. TikTok is a separate matter: it is on Pro and Business. Publishing runs through each platform's official APIs under their own terms, never a browser extension. Blendin runs on its own official LinkedIn app, approved for the LinkedIn Community Management API, and is a Verified Meta Tech Provider, so publishing is live for everyone with no waiting list. How many logos you can reach is not really the question worth asking, though. The one that matters is whether the thing you publish looks like it came from an established company, and that is what the brand kit and the writing engine are for. Every paid plan opens the scheduling calendar (Starter 180 days, Pro and Business a full year), and Loops, the recurring scheduler, is on Starter and up (3 posts per loop, 7 on Pro and Business), always with a person approving. After you publish, Insights bring post performance and audience signals into one place.
Can I add more brand kits than my plan includes?
Yes. Starter includes 1 brand kit and Pro includes 5, and each additional kit is a $10 a month add-on, since a brand kit is a full hub of its own (its own accounts, its own posts, its own analytics), not a colour swap. Business includes unlimited brand kits, so there is nothing extra to buy there. A brand kit drives the style of a post, palette, fonts, voice, and language, so running two companies, or one company and your own personal brand, from one workspace is one add-on away rather than a forced upgrade to the next plan.
Can a client approve a post without creating an account?
Not yet from Blendin directly. You can already send a client the finished pack (the images, the PDF, the caption, the hashtags and the alt text) to look over, and a separate one-time link lets them connect their own social account with no shared password. A link where they approve or comment on the post itself is being built, and this page will say so the day it ships.
Can I switch plans or cancel anytime?
Yes. Upgrade, downgrade, or cancel in one click from Settings. A plan change applies straight away and is prorated: an upgrade gives you the new plan's allowance at once, and a downgrade moves you to the smaller plan and its allowance immediately, with the unused part of the current period credited to your next invoice. If you cancel, you keep paid access until the period ends, then your account moves to read-only: your content, Brand Kit, and voice-training history stay saved and downloadable, and resubscribing picks up right where you left off.
How much does annual billing save?
Annual billing works out to roughly two months free and locks your price for the year, the same features as monthly, just cheaper. It brings Starter to $47/mo, Pro to $111/mo, and Business to $199/mo. Prices show in your local currency (USD, EUR, GBP, CAD, AUD, CHF, or SGD; everywhere else bills in USD), and checkout pins your price with no hidden FX markup.
Do unused plan credits roll over, and what if I run out?
Plan credits reset at the start of each billing period and do not roll over, so each month starts with your full allowance. If you run low before the reset, you can top up with a one-time credit pack anytime. Your plan credits are used first, and top-up credits never expire while your account is active, so nothing you buy goes to waste.
Is my data secure, and do you train AI on my content?
We don't sell or share your data, and we never train shared models on your content. Your connected-account credentials are encrypted at rest with a server-side key and are never sent to the browser, team invitations use hashed tokens that expire, and every endpoint is protected by rate limits and abuse safeguards. You can export or delete your account and data at any time.
Start on the plan that fits today.
Create your account in 30 seconds and paste your company URL. The first piece comes back in your own colours, fonts and voice, before you choose a plan.
- 14 day free trial, card required
- Cancel anytime
- Same AI quality on every plan